Author Archives: Brandan Reynolds

About Brandan Reynolds

Brandan Reynolds is an editorial Cartoonist based in Cape Town, South Africa. He draws a daily editorial cartoon for Business Day and also contributes weekly cartoons to Rapport and the Sunday Times Business Times.

Business Day, Thursday 2 December 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Wednesday 1 December 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Tuesday 30 November 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Monday 29 November 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Sunday Times 28 November 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Friday 26 November 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Thursday 25 November 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Wednesday 24 November 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Tuesday 23 November 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Monday 22 November 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Sunday Times 21 November 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Friday 19 November 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Thursday 18 November 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Wednesday 17 November 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Tuesday 16 November 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Monday 15 November 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Sunday Times 14 November 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Friday 12 November 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Thursday 11 November 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Wednesday 10 November 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment