Author Archives: Brandan Reynolds

About Brandan Reynolds

Brandan Reynolds is an editorial Cartoonist based in Cape Town, South Africa. He draws a daily editorial cartoon for Business Day and also contributes weekly cartoons to Rapport and the Sunday Times Business Times.

Business Day, Tuesday 18 January 2022

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Monday 17 January 2022

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Sunday Times 16 January 2022

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Friday 14 January 2022

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Thursday 13 January 2022

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Wednesday 12 January 2022

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Tuesday 11 January 2022

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Monday 10 January 2022

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Sunday Times 9 January 2022

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Sunday Times 2021/2022

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day Year in Review Cartoons of 2021…

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Monday 13 December 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Sunday Times 12 December 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Friday 10 December 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Thursday 9 December 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Wednesday 8 December 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Tuesday 7 December 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Monday 6 December 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Sunday Times 5 December 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Friday 3 December 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment