Author Archives: Brandan Reynolds

About Brandan Reynolds

Brandan Reynolds is an editorial Cartoonist based in Cape Town, South Africa. He draws a daily editorial cartoon for Business Day and also contributes weekly cartoons to Rapport and the Sunday Times Business Times.

Business Day, Wednesday 23 September 2020

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Tuesday 22 September 2020

Image | Posted on | Leave a comment

Business Day, Monday 21 September 2020

Image | Posted on | Leave a comment

Sunday Times, 20 September 2020

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Friday 18 September 2020

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Thursday 17 September 2020

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Wednesday 16 September 2020

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Tuesday 15 September 2020

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Monday 14 September 2020

Image | Posted on | Leave a comment

Sunday Times, 13 September 2020

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Friday 11 September 2020

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Thursday 10 September 2020

Image | Posted on | Leave a comment

Business Day, Wednesday 9 September 2020

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Tuesday 8 September 2020

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Monday 7 September 2020

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Monday 7 September 2020

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Sunday Times, 6 September 2020

Image | Posted on | Leave a comment

Sunday Times, 6 September 2020

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Friday 4 September 2020

Image | Posted on | Leave a comment

Business Day, Thursday 3 September 2020

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment