Author Archives: Brandan Reynolds

About Brandan Reynolds

Brandan Reynolds is an editorial Cartoonist based in Cape Town, South Africa. He draws a daily editorial cartoon for Business Day and also contributes weekly cartoons to Rapport and the Sunday Times Business Times.

Business Day, Tuesday 2 February 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Monday 1 February 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Sunday Times 31 January 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Friday 29 January 2021

Cricket South Africa’s interim board chairperson, retired Constitutional Court Justice Zak Yacoob, steps down after an inappropriate verbal exchange with a journalist…

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Thursday 28 January 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Wednesday 27 January 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Tuesday 26 January 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Monday 25 January 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Sunday Times 24 January 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Friday 22 January 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Thursday 21 January 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Wednesday 20 January 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Tuesday 19 January 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Monday 18 January 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Sunday Times 17 January 2021

Water cannon used on beneficiaries being forced to reapply for a temporary disability grant who weren’t social distancing enough…

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Friday 15 January 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Thursday 14 January 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Wednesday 13 January 2021

Uganda goes to the polls in climate of repression…

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Tuesday 12 January 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Monday 11 January 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment