Sunday Times 19 September 2021

The Constitutional Court denies Jacob Zuma’s rescission application as he gets medical parole…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Friday 17 September 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Thursday 16 September 2021

North Korea launches a ballistic test missile into the Sea of Japan…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Wednesday 15 September 2021

Zuma’s loyal butler delivers again…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Tuesday 14 September 2021

SA still in the dark about political party donations despite new legislation…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Monday 13 September 2021

The 20th Anniversary of 9/11 and its consequences…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Sunday Times, 12 September 2021

Intended consequences of the Political Party Funding Act…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Friday 10 September 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Thursday 9 September 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Wednesday 8 September 2021

Former president Jacob Zuma receives medical parole…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Tuesday 7 September 2021

The DA to oppose the IEC’s decision to reopen candidate nominations and voter registration ahead of the municipal elections…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Monday 6 September 2021

Covid Vaccines prepare the way for free and fair local poll…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Sunday Times 5 September 2021

The ANC “not even on back foot yet” as important poll looms…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Friday 3 September 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Thursday 2 September 2021

The former president takes exception of the NPA’s “second-guessing” his doctors and wanting to appoint their own in Arms Deal Trial…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Wednesday 1 September 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Tuesday 31 August 2021

Mantashe-style renewables…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Monday 30 August 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Sunday Times 29 August 2021

Buffet of mess-ups at Luthuli House…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Friday 27 August 2021

The shape of our ever-growing unemployment crisis…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment