Tag Archives: ANC

Business Day, Wednesday 8 January 2020

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Business Day, Monday 9 December 2019

Scandal-plagued Goeff Makhubo elected as Johannesburg Mayor by the ANC…

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Business Day, Friday 26 July 2019

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Business Day, Tuesday 9 July 2019

The ANC’s Gauteng Premier David Makhura and Finance Minister Tito Mboweni clash over E-tolls…

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Business Day, Monday 10 June 2019

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Business Times, Sunday Times 9 June 2019

Ace Magashule undermines President Cyril Ramaphosa’s bid to fire up the economy…

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Business Day, Monday 3 June 2019

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Sunday Times, 19 May 2019

ANC MP list contaminated by capture cadres ahead of Ramaphosa inauguration…

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Business Day, Tuesday 14 May 2019

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Business Day, Monday 13 May 2019

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Business Day, Friday 10 May 2019

The ANC’s declining electoral fortunes point to a new dawn…

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Business Day, Tuesday 16 April 2019

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Business Day, Thursday 11 April 2019

ANC Secretary General Ace Magashule in an incendiary situation…  

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Business Day, Thursday 4 April 2019

Aaahhh fresh and clean…  

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Business Day, Wednesday 3 April 2019

ANC Deputy Secretary General Jessie Duarte’s problematic attitude to media raises concern…

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Business Day, Monday 1 April 2019

ANC Secretary General Ace Magashule in a deep hole after excerpts of the book “Gangster State: Unravelling Ace Magashule’s Web of Capture” by Pieter-Louis Myburgh is published in the Sunday Times…  

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Sunday Times, 31 March 2019

Finance Minister Tito Mboweni tries to hold the fiscal line against the ANC’s populist election machinery…

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Business Day, Wednesday 6 March 2019

Robert McBride and Bheki Cele’s war…

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Business Day, Wednesday 27 February 2019

ANC spokesperson Pule Male and acting spokesperson Zizi Kodwa to step aside amid sex allegations…

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Business Day, Tuesday 19 February 2019

Hawks arrest former ambassador Yusuf Salojee in connection with corruption regarding MTN’s deal in Iran. President Cyril Ramaphosa was chairman of MTN at that time…

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment