Business Day, Friday 5 November 2021

Mashaba’s election platform…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Thursday 4 November 2021

$8,5bn “Just Transition” Green Funding to wean Eskom off fossil-fuel dependance and assist the move towards renewable sources announced at #COP26 in Glasgow, Scotland…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Wednesday 3 November 2021

Fuel price hits record high…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Tuesday 2 November 2021

President Ramaphosa reflects on climate change as he skips COP26 in Glasgow, Scotland…

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Sunday Times 31 October 2021

Crumbling Eskom suspends load shedding for Election Day…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Friday 29 October 2021

Eskom’s Andre De Ruyter travels to Glasgow for COP26…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Thursday 28 October 2021

The country enters stage 4 loadshedding on the eve of local government elections…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Wednesday 27 October 2021

Political parties signal that the era of post-election coalitions is upon us…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Tuesday 26 October 2021

Loadshedding back right before elections as Eskom’s tired infrastructure crumbles…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Monday 25 October 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Sunday Times 24 October 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Friday 22 October 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Thursday 21 October 2021

Former Corrections Director-General Arthur Fraser submits a formal objection to Judge Zondo’s candidacy for the position of Chief Justice…

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Wednesday 20 October 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Tuesday 19 October 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Monday 18 October 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Sunday Times 17 October 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Friday 15 October 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Thursday 14 October 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Wednesday 13 October 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment