Sunday Times 22 August 2021

Minister Nosiviwe Mapisa-Nqakula rewarded for incompetence…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Friday 20 August 2021

New Parliamentary Speaker handed to parliament…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Thursday 19 August 2021

Failed Defence Minister Nosiviwe Mapisa-Nqakula is elevated to Speaker of the National Assembly…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Wednesday 18 August 2021

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Tuesday 17 August 2021

Opposition candidate Hakainde Hichilema wins Zambia elections…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Monday 16 August 2021

The US exits Afghanistan after 20 year folly…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Sunday Times 15 August 2021

Waiting Room…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Friday 13 August 2021

How Ramaphosa is wired…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Thursday 12 August 2021

Former Defence Minister Nosiviwe Mapisa-Nqakula to become Speaker of the National Assembly…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Wednesday 11 August 2021

A UN report by top climate change scientists warns global temperatures will continue to rise unless we act to eliminate greenhouse gases…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Sunday Times 8 August 2021

President Ramaphosa wields the axe on his cabinet…

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Friday 6 August

In August, South Africa celebrates Women’s Month…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Thursday 5 August 2021

President Cyril Ramaphosa continues to hobble along with deeply compromised cabinet…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Wednesday 4 August 2021

Fuel price hike threatens fragile economy…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Tuesday 3 August 2021

Eskom’s long overdue, budget-busting flagship Medupi power station finally gets on the grid….
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Monday 2 August 2021

Embattled Health Minister Zweli Mhize’s position untenable as SIU report into corrupt Digital Vibes contract is released…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Sunday Times 1 August 2021

President Ramaphosa slowly mulls cabinet reshuffle…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Friday 30 July 2021

National Police Commissioner Khehla Sitole under fire…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Thursday 29 July 2021

Tax revenue windfall funds Treasury’s relief package…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Wednesday 28 July 2021

Welding Tiger, Hidden Seam Split…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment