Sunday Times 13 December 2020

ANC SG Ace Magshule volunteers to appear before the party’s Integrity Committee…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Friday 11 December 2020

McKinsey & Co offer to repay fees for work done for SAA and Transnet work during the State Capture project…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Thursday 10 December 2020

ANC Secretary-General Ace Magashule chooses to account to the ANC’s Integrity Committee on his corruption charges…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Wednesday 9 December 2020

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Tuesday 8 December 2020

The vaccine is on the way…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Monday 7 December 2020

The ANC NEC meets to ponder, among other things, the fate of the “Step-Aside” rule…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Sunday Times, 6 December 2020

The Jughead of the Eastern Cape Andile Lungisa released on early parole…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Friday 4 December 2020

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Thursday 3 December 2020

The UK becomes first country to offer a Covid-19 vaccine…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Wednesday 2 December 2020

Government and public servants square off at the labour court over stalled 3-year wage agreement….
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Tuesday 1 December 2020

Johannesburg Mayor Goeff Makhubo claims no conflict of interest at the Zondo Commission of Inquiry…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Monday 30 November 2020

The false economy of a reduced SARS budget…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Sunday Times, 29 November 2020

The ANC’s “step-aside rule” being sidestepped by dodgy members…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Friday 27 November 2020

RIP Diego Maradona… #HandOfGod
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Thursday 26 November 2020

Pravin Gordhan’s legacy stained by SAA bailout and the resignation of his spokesperson Sam Mkokeli after he questioned the credentials of the minister’s chief of staff…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Wednesday 25 November 2020

Trucks torched and one person killed amid protests to protect jobs from foreigners…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Tuesday 24 November 2020

EFF CIC Julius Malema makes threats against police at weekend rally in wake of Brackenfell protests…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Monday 23 November 2020

Interference from the Communications Minister and the ANC SG begets a delay in vital retrenchment process for SABC…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Sunday Times 22 November 2020

The Zondo effect extends further afield…
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Business Day, Friday 20 November 2020

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment