Tag Archives: Public Protector

Business Day, Thursday 28 November 2019

Former advisor to Minister Malusi Gigaba recommended for deputy public protector post…

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Business Day, Friday 16 August 2019

Personal cost orders and failures pile up on the Public Protector…

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Business Day, Monday 5 August 2019

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Sunday Times 4 August 2019

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Business Day, Thursday 1 August 2019

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Business Day, Tuesday 23 July 2019

The Constitutional Court upholds the High Court’s costs order against the Public Protector in the Bankorp ABSA lifeboat matter…

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Business Day, Monday 22 July 2019

The Public Protector Busisiwe Mkhwebane vs. President Cyril Ramaphosa…

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Sunday Times, South Africa, 14 July 2019

Advocate Busisiwe Mkhwebane, the Public Protector, displays her questionable tactics and motives…

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Business Day, Thursday 13 June 2019

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Business Day, Wednesday 22 May 2019

Another blow for Public Protector Busisiwe Mkhwebane…

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Business Day, Monday 12 November 2018

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Sunday Times, Sunday 17 June 2018

Public Protector Busisiwe Mkhwebane unable to rise to the challenge of her office and to mirror the superpowers of her esteemed predecessor…

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Business Day, Thursday 14 June 2018

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Business Day, Thursday 7 June 2018

Under fire Public Protector Busisiwe Mkhwebane failed to pitch up for a scheduled meeting with MPs on Wednesday, citing a “family emergency”…

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Business Day, Thursday 3 May 2018

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Business Day, Friday 23 February 2018

  Devastating judgment against the Public Protector handed down by the Pretoria High court on the ABSA-BANKORP lifeboat matter…

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Business Day, Tuesday 13 February 2018

The Public Protector Busisiwe Mkhwebane releases an atrocious report on the Free State Dairy project corruption absolving Ace Magashule and The Gupta’s of any wrongdoing…

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Business Day, Thursday 14 December 2017

President Zuma dealt another powerful blow in court…

Posted in ANC Succession, Justice and Security, state capture, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Business Day, Wednesday 6 December 2017

The Public Protector unrising to the occasion…

Posted in ANC Elective Conference, Uncategorized | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Business Day, Wednesday 12 July 2017

Public Protector Busisiwe Mkhwebane’s reckless statement on changing the Reserve Bank’s mandate puts her agenda in the spotlight…

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment